Gone Without Warning

Latest Article

Gone Without Warning, an American Gospel/Rock band from Austin, Texas, have released their full length album 'Lay Your Life On Me'. The ten-track album features first single 'Jesus Alone' (see video below).

The band consists of Joha Turner (Vocals, Guitar) and Nick Manka (Drums). Joha David Turner is a rock singer/guitarist/songwriter/producer who has been playing and writing music since his early youth. Not only does his powerful and unique voice and singing range set him apart as a singer, but his playing and songwriting abilities truly make him a force to be reckoned with....
Read More

Gone Without Warning Releases

 Back to Top