The Out Circuit

Latest Article

Heavy Consequence has premiered 'Book Of The Void' a new track with lyric video from dream-wave/post-punk entity, The Out Circuit. The track features guest vocals from Ryan Clark (of Demon Hunter) and will appear on the forthcoming full-length project, 'Enter The Ghost' to drop in vinyl and digital format via Swedish Columbia (El Huervo, Tanimura Midnight). 'Enter The Ghost' is the first new release from The Out Circuit in over a decade and is the solo musical vehicle of Nathan Burke who provides the electronics, instrumentation and the majority of the vocals.
Read More


The Out Circuit Releases

 Back to Top