Ian Zumback Releases New Album 'The Table'

Feb 13 2018

Ian Zumback has released his new album 'The Table'

The album features the radio-friendly 'Promise is a Promise', the dark, yet honest prayer 'Resurrect Me', and the Dylan-esque story-telling of 'Murderer a Messenger'.

Other News

Jeremy Benjamin Releases 'Something Broke' Single
Nov 14

Jeremy Benjamin Releases 'Something Broke' Single

Canada based Jeremy Benjamin, an award-winning songwriter whose work spans the genres of Folk, Pop, Country and Gospel, releases his latest single 'Something Broke' to Christian radio on November 14th. Listen Now! A former…

 Back to Top