Ian Yates Announces First of Three New Singles 'Blackout'

Jun 11 2018

Returning to his musical roots, Liverpool, UK, based worship leader Ian Yates and 7CoreMusic will be releasing a number of brand new singles over the next few months, starting off with the release of 'Blackout' on 15th June 2018.

"It's my first song since 'Awaken To Love' [and] it's a little bit different…" Ian told Louder Than The Music. "It's the best of times and the worst of times".

Ian's highly anticipated fourth album 'Awaken To Love' was released in September 2016, featuring songs such as 'High Wire' and 'Coming Home'.

Other News

 Back to Top