Claire Robinson Band

Latest Article

British singer/songwriter Claire Robinson has released a new five-track EP called 'Conversations With The Night'. Recorded at Miloco Studios and mastered at Abbey Road in London, the EP is available now from iTunes UK and elsewhere.

Claire recorded her debut EP 'I Hope You Know' in 2008 and followed it up with the 'Sunshine EP'. The band also consists of Isaac Marshall (Bass), Steve Marshall (Drums), Martin Clark (Guitars) and Ross Cornwall (Keys).

'Conversations With The Night' Track Listing:
1. Dawned
2. Conversations With The Night
3. London Town
4. No Resolve
5. Sunshine...
Read More


Claire Robinson EP out Now
May 08 2009

Claire Robinson EP out Now

Claire Robinson has released her debut EP "I Hope You Know" and it is now available to buy on iTunes or on CD at Bridge Music Store. Summer 2008 saw singer/songwriter Claire Robinson going back to her hometown of Lincoln with…

 Back to Top