Blog: LTTM Album Awards 2021 - No. 8: Danny Gokey - Jesus People

Jan 11 2022

Voted in at Number 8 in the LTTM Album Awards 2021 is the album 'Jesus People' from Danny Gokey.

Title:Jesus People
Artist:Danny Gokey
Released:20 Aug 2021

Three-time GRAMMY nominee and American Idol alum Danny Gokey celebrates his newest studio album, Jesus People, debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Christian Albums chart. The album also charted at No. 6 on the Billboard Top Current Album Sales chart and No. 9 on the Billboard Current Digital...
Read More

Track Listing:
1. Make A Difference
2. He Believes In You
3. Truth Is
4. Agradecido
5. Do For Love (feat. Angie Rose)
6. All Are Welcome
7. Jesus People
8. We All Need Jesus
9. Peace
10. Stand In Faith
11. Stay Strong
12. Cristo Es Necesario

Other Blogs

LTTM Album Awards 2022 - No. 3: 4fingaz - U.R.I.T.H.I
Feb 03

LTTM Album Awards 2022 - No. 3: 4fingaz - U.R.I.T.H.I

Voted in at Number 3 in the LTTM Album Awards 2022 is 'U.R.I.T.H.I' from 4fingaz. Title:U.R.I.T.H.IArtist:4fingazReleased:25 Mar 2022Article: 4Fingaz, who has had his last 2 singles played on BBC Introducing Berkshire and been…

 Back to Top