Blog: LTTM Single Awards 2021 - No. 2: Nikki Kano - I Will Not Be Afraid

Jan 19 2022

Voted in at Number 2 in the LTTM Single Awards 2021 is the Single 'I Will Not Be Afraid' from Nikki Kano.

Title:I Will Not Be Afraid
Artist:Nikki Kano
Released:01 Oct 2021

"I will not be afraid" is the debut release of New York based Christian singer and songwriter, Nikki Kano. 'I will not be afraid' has a powerful story behind it as Nikki has overcome her own challenges, facing cancer twice at a young age. We are certain that “I will not be afraid” will...
Read Review

Other Blogs

#LTTMAwards 2021
Jan 24

#LTTMAwards 2021

We at LTTM just want to say a massive thank you to everyone who took the time to vote in the LTTM Awards 2021. We set up the awards to make a fun and safe place to sit down and interact with the site, whilst telling us what your…

 Back to Top