Lakewood Music Set To Release New Album 'SHOUT!'

Aug 21 2022

Lakewood Music, one of today's premier innovative worship groups, is set to release its highly-anticipated full-length studio album SHOUT! on September 23, 2022. The group, comprising Alexandra Osteen, Tauren Wells, Ramirio Garcia, Deborah Orta, Daniel Franco, Joe Catuby, Jamie Garcia, Arthur Ceker, Abel Orta, Jr, Aylssa Padilla, James Orta and Louie Garcia, is a force for hope and love.

Featuring fourteen awe-inspiring tracks, SHOUT! has unbounded energy and sends a message of love, peace, and praise. Writers include Lakewood music as well as Jonathan Osteen, Dwan Hill, Melody Noel, Patrick Mayberry, David Moffitt, Ben Cantelon, Jon Reddick, Pat Barrett, Leslie Garcia, Arthur Ceker, William Garcia, Daniel Martinez, Jonathan Traylor, & Travis Greene.

Lakewood Music captivates crowds with their moving and motivational set of original music. Make sure to see Lakewood Music and hear SHOUT! on their upcoming tour, starting October 6th at the Yuengling Center in Tampa, Florida!

Other News

Cody Carnes Releases Live Album 'God Is Good!'
Oct 01

Cody Carnes Releases Live Album 'God Is Good!'

GRAMMY-nominated worship leader Cody Carnes has released his first-ever live recorded album, God is Good!, available now. The 12-track album was captured this summer during a special two-night worship event at Belonging Co. in…

 Back to Top