Daniel Bashta Releases Second Album 'The Invisible'

Feb 06 2013

Critically acclaimed singer/songwriter Daniel Bashta has released his highly anticipated second album 'The Invisible'.

The new album follows his 2011 debut, 'The Sounds of Daniel Bashta', which featured the Bashta penned worship anthem 'God's Not Dead (Like A Lion)' that has also been recorded by artists including Newsboys and David Crowder Band.

Produced by Jonny MacIntosh and J.T. Daly (Paper Route), 'The Invisible' is musically layered with Bashta's explosive, raw vocal interpretation that isn't so much corporate worship as it is a full-tilt revelation that it's time to get real.

"My whole life, I've been part of these revival meetings, seen healings, all these crazy, beautiful things happen," Bashta says.

"Even in all that, I'm still searching for the real Jesus in my life. ...The Invisible is full of songs for a generation sick of singing songs. They don't really care about building mega churches. They care about revolution. They want to see their cities changed. God is looking for a generation full of conviction."

'The Invisible' also filters the prophetic cry of Bashta's debut album through a new primal lens. His impassioned call to wake this generation has been tempered by a season of hope and healing in his family's life and in his new role: fatherhood.

'The Invisible' Track Listing:
1 Praise The Invisible
2 Let Hope In
3 Undone
4 Great Is The Lord
5 Behold The Lamb
6 I Want It All (Just Give Me Jesus)
7 Suddenly
8 In The Ruins
9 By My Side
10 Deliver Us
11 Arise

Other News

 Back to Top