Blog: LTTM Awards 2013 - No. 10: The Moment - Freedom Calls

Dec 24 2013

Voted in at Number 10 in the LTTM Awards 2013 is the album 'Freedom Calls' from The Moment.

Title:Freedom Calls
Artist:The Moment
Released:03 May 2013

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Our God Is Good
3. When Revival Breaks
4. Arise
5. City On A Hill
6. Gratitude
7. Freedom Calls My Name
8. Healing Is On It's Way
9. Where I Belong
10. Your Kingdom Come
11. Forever I'll Sing

Freedom Calls is the new album from The Moment. The band is fronted by worship leader Dave Bell, with the album being recorded in February with over 700 worshipers in the audience. This stunning album opens with a cheer of praise. The track Intro kicks things off, slowly building into a highly...
Read Review

Other Blogs

 Back to Top