Jon Foreman Seasonal EPs on New Album

Oct 08 2008

FIERCE! Distribution will shortly be distributing in the UK the latest project by Switchfoot frontman Jon Foreman 'Limbs And Branches'. The full length, 12-song recording features two new tunes, "Broken From The Start" and "Over The River", as well as the most popular hits from his widely acclaimed 'Fall/Winter' and 'Spring/Summer' EPs that have sold the equivalent of 150,000 copies to date. Available from PuraShop.

Other News

Ron Rawls Releases New EP 'Ain't Nobody Like Jesus'
Jun 15

Ron Rawls Releases New EP 'Ain't Nobody Like Jesus'

Ron Rawls releases his new four-song EP 'Ain't Nobody Like Jesus' on June 15th, available on all streaming platforms. The first song is the title cut, accompanied by a lyric video (see below), the second is a remake of Johnny…

 Back to Top