Chris Tomlin Releases New Album 'Love Ran Red'

Oct 28 2014

Grammy award winning worship leader Chris Tomlin has released his tenth studio recording, 'Love Ran Red', this week.

Accumulating more than 13 million album and digital sales and having his songs sung by over 40 million people in churches each week has propelled Tomlin into a category all his own but also one that continues to humble him and increase his desire to make music for the church.

'Love Ran Red' includes the singles 'Waterfall' and 'Jesus Loves Me' and was produced by longtime friend and collaborator Ed Cash.

The album features songs penned by Tomlin, Cash, Matt Redman, Jonah Myrin, Ben Glover, Jason Ingram and Ben Fielding. A special Deluxe Edition is available with the full-length studio album along with four additional tracks.

Tomlin will support 'Love Ran Red' with a promotional tour this fall, all leading up to January's Passion 2015 Conferences in Atlanta (Jan 2-4; 16-18) and Houston (Jan 30-Feb 1).

'Love Ran Red' Track Listing:
1. Greater
2. Waterfall
3. At The Cross
4. Jesus Loves Me
5. Boundary Lines
6. Almighty
7. The Roar
8. Fear Not
9. The Table
10. Psalm 100
11. I Will Boast
12. Jesus This Is You

Other News

 Back to Top