Mat Kearney's New Album 'Just Kids' Available For Pre-Order

Dec 19 2014

Singer/songwriter Mat Kearney will release his highly anticipated new album 'Just Kids' on 24th February 2015.

In support of the album, Mat has announced his Just Kids Tour, featuring special guests Parachute and Judah & The Lion. The tour begins on 5th March at Knitting Factory in Spokane, and finishes on 4th April at the legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville.

Following up the release of the album's first single 'Heartbeat', fans can pre-order 'Just Kids' on iTunes to unlock an additional song on the album as an instant grat track.

Mat recently unveiled the groundbreaking video for 'Heartbeat'. The action is all captured in one shot and one take, utilizing revolutionary drone technology (see below).

'Just Kids' came together over the past few years while Mat toured the world. For the very first time, he built a portable studio on his bus, and he cut songs all over the globe from Los Angeles and Sweden to his home studio in Nashville. Most of this vision is a product of his own production, but he had a little help from MDL [Maroon 5, Justin Bieber] as well as frequent collaborator, Josh Crosby.

'Just Kids' Track Listing:
1. Heartbreak Dreamer
2. Moving On
3. Just Kids
4. Heartbeat
5. Billion
6. One Black Sheep
7. Let It Rain
8. Ghost
9. Los Angeles
10. Miss You
11. The Conversation
12. One Heart
13. Shasta

Other News

The Welling Project Announce Debut Single 'Just Like Heaven'
Aug 08

The Welling Project Announce Debut Single 'Just Like Heaven'

The Welling Project are releasing their debut single, "Just Like Heaven" on August 19th. "The Welling Project is a diverse group of worshippers who came together, many people not knowing one another, to write songs and see what…

Maria Gilpin Releases Latest Single 'Refine'
Aug 08

Maria Gilpin Releases Latest Single 'Refine'

Maria Gilpin is a prophetic worship leader/singer song writer and founder of Beyond The Surface movement. 'Refine' is the second single from Maria's new collection of songs. It's an intimate song of surrender and sacrifice…

 Back to Top