Blog: LTTM Awards 2015 - No. 6: Bethel Music - We Will Not Be Shaken

Jan 22 2016

Voted in at Number 6 in the LTTM Awards 2015 is the album 'We Will Not Be Shaken' from Bethel Music.

Title:We Will Not Be Shaken
Artist:Bethel Music
Released:27 Jan 2015

Track Listing:
1. We Will Not Be Shaken
2. Ever Be
3. Jesus, We Love You
4. No Longer Slaves
5. You Don't Miss a Thing
6. Seas of Crimson
7. Home
8. Nearness
9. You Are My One Thing
10. Who Can Compare To You
11. In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)

California's Bethel Music have released their new live album 'We Will Not Be Shaken'. "On a mountaintop north of Redding, CA, the Bethel Music community gathered for an unforgettable evening of worship", explains Provident Distribution. "The resulting live album and film portrays...
Read Review

Other Blogs

 Back to Top