Blog: LTTM Awards 2019 - No. 7: Chris Tomlin - Holy Roar

Jan 10 2020

Voted in at Number 7 in the LTTM Awards 2019 is the album 'Holy Roar Live: Live From Church' from Chris Tomlin.

Title:Holy Roar Live: Live From Church
Artist:Chris Tomlin
Released:15 Mar 2019

Track Listing:
1. Is He Worthy?
2. Holy Roar
3. Goodness, Love And Mercy
4. Build My Life
5. Praise Him Forever
6. Impact
7. Nobody Loves Me Like You (feat. Ed Cash)
8. Praise Is The Highway

Other Blogs

 Back to Top