Vivienne Neville - Veiled In Mystery


Veiled In Mystery


06 Sep 2010

LTTM Rating:

Your Rating:


Following on from her 2008 'Holy One' EP, Vivienne Neville delivers her debut full length album 'Veiled In Mystery'. Many of the tracks were produced by former YFriday band members Dez Minto and Gav Richards and the album also features contributions from Iona and lyricist Cindy L Spear, leading to an album combining pop stylings with Celtic sensibilities.

'A Celtic Saint's Prayer' opens the album at a slow and steady pace, filled with beautiful authentic Celtic sounds setting the perfect backdrop to Vivienne's soothing vocals. An early highlight on the album is the gorgeous title track 'Veiled In Mystery', it's the...
Read More

 Back to Top