We Live

Latest Article

Alabama-based multi-instrumentalist Luke Franks is releasing his new single 'Trust In You', under the artist name We Live, this Friday. We Live is a worship project inspired by boundary pushers like Citizens & Saints, John Mark Mcmillan, Kings Kaleidoscope and Gungor.

The new single has indie, rock and electronic elements with complex harmonies and intricate arrangements. Lyrically it's about trusting God even when we don't understand why he's doing what he's doing because he said in Isaiah "...so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts."

When Luke first arrived in lower...
Read More


We Live Releases

 Back to Top