Latest Article

Manchester, England, based band Soulbox, part of The Message Trust, have a new album titled 'Your Love' being released on 29th March 2019. In the lead up to the album the band are releasing a number of singles over the next few months, starting with 'The Life' and 'C'est La Vie' on 11 January, followed by 'Nothing Outside of Your Love' and 'Falling Into You' on 1 February, then 'Boundaries' and 'With You' on 22 February. The band are also releasing music and lyric videos on YouTube on each release date.
Read More



 Back to Top