Win Tickets To Noel Robinson's Live Album Recording

Win Tickets To Noel Robinson's Live Album Recording Noel Robinson is an international worship leader, music pastor, songwriter and producer whose mandate is to see the body of Christ rise up in worship, intercession and unity in this generation.

Noel has been involved in worship ministry for over 20 years and his ability to cross over the many cultural and diverse expressions of worship has allowed him to stand and lead at many leading events and conferences across the world.

Noel's first Integrity Music release 'Outrageous Love' will be a live album recorded at the House on the Rock Church, London on February 13th and released in September 2015.

LTTM is delighted to be giving away FIVE pairs of tickets to the live recording in London! Just answer this simple question to be in with a chance of winning. You must be able to get to the venue yourself on the night.

Hint: If you need any help answering the question, make sure you've read our News Item!

This competition has now closed. Please come back later for our new competition!

Previous Competition:
Question: Vertical Church Band is from which US city? - The correct answer was Chicago.
The winner will be announced soon.

Rules: In entering this competition, you will also be signed up to the LTTM mailing list. You may choose to unsubscribe at any time. The competition winner will be selected at random from all correct answers received before the closing date. The winner will be notified using the e-mail address they supply. The selected winner must reply to the e-mail within 48 hours, providing their postal address, otherwise a new winner will be selected at random. Only one entry per person is allowed. All LTTM decisions are final. No alternative prizes can be offered. LTTM take no responsibility for any prize lost in the post. The winners name will be published on this website. LTTM reserve the right to change these rules at any time.

More articles about Noel Robinson
Review: Noel Robinson - Devoted
Video of the week: Noel Robinson - Freedom

Latest Releases: