Track Listing & Artwork For New Chris Tomlin Album 'And If Our God Is For Us' Revealed

Oct 08 2010

Further details about the new album from worship leader Chris Tomlin have now been revealed. 'And If Our God Is For Us', which is released on 16th November 2010, will features his current single 'I Will Follow' and a new studio recording of the hit radio single 'Our God', co-written with Matt Redman and first heard on the 'Passion: Awakening' album. The entire track listing and album artwork have now been confirmed.

The album will also feature tracks such as 'I Lift My Hands', 'Majesty of Heaven', 'No Chains On Me', 'Jesus My Redeemer' and 'Awakening'. A Limited Edition CD/DVD version will also be available featuring four bonus acoustic songs and a 'Making of the Album' video.

Produced by Dan Muckala, Chris' much-anticipated seventh studio album follows on from the hugely successful 2008 album 'Hello Love' which was Grammy-nominated for Best Pop/Contemporary Gospel Album in 2009. With two other Grammy nominations, 16 Dove Awards, one platinum and two gold albums to his credit, Chris Tomlin is among the most well known and influential artists in contemporary Christian music. He has also been referred to by Time Magazine as "the most often sung artist anywhere".

Pre-order 'And If Our God Is For Us' from Integrity Europe.

'And If Our God Is For Us' Track Listing:
1. Our God
2. I Will Follow
3. I Lift My Hands
4. Majesty Of Heaven
5. No Chains On Me
6. Lovely
7. The Name Of Jesus
8. All To Us
9. Faithful
10. Jesus My Redeemer
11. Awakening
Limited Edition Bonus Tracks:
1. Our God (Acoustic Version)
2. I Will Follow (Acoustic Version)
3. Majesty of Heaven (Acoustic Version)
4. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is (Acoustic Version)

Other News

 Back to Top