Paul Wilbur Releases 'Desert Rain' Recorded Live In Israel

Oct 11 2010

Amercian worship leader Paul Wilbur releases his latest album 'Desert Rain' on 12th October 2010. Recorded live in the Desert of Ein Gedi on the banks of the Dead Sea in Israel, 'Desert Rain' is a vibrant worship experience recorded during the Feast of Tabernacles. Paul and over 5000 worshippers gathered to sing over the nation of Israel and pray for healing rain that would bring new life to dry hearts and desert lands.

Paul's ministry is as worldwide as his music. "God's grace is truly amazing," Paul says, "as we have ministered in more than thirty nations, recorded in three languages, and have witnessed thousands set free by Messiah-empowered worship and praise."

One of the aspects of this ministry that may not be apparent at first glance is Paul's commitment to the marriage of music, ministry, and acts of mercy. "As we travel to third world nations we seek to bring a larger expression of the kingdom of God in a practical way."

'Desert Rain' Track Listing:
1 Zealous Over Zion
2 Out Of Zion
3 Mountains Of Israel
4 Hallelu Et Adonai
5 I Will Never Leave You
6 Why Should I Be Afraid
7 You Are
8 Blessed Is The Lord
9 Who Is Like Thee (Mikamocha)
10 The Diamond Turns
11 Behold The Lord
12 Salvation Belongs To Our God

Other News

Hannah Kerr Announces Release of New EP 'Listen More'
Aug 18

Hannah Kerr Announces Release of New EP 'Listen More'

Black River Christian artist/songwriter Hannah Kerr announces the Sept. 13 release of her upcoming EP titled Listen More, while also releasing "Ordinary," a featured track on the project. Kerr is also set to hit the road this…

 Back to Top