Rebecca St. James's New Worship Album 'I Will Praise You' Released

Apr 05 2011

Rebecca St. James releases her ninth studio album 'I Will Praise You' today, 5th April 2011. The album, produced by Mark A Miller (Casting Crowns), is a new collection of worship songs that Rebecca calls her "most personal recording to date" and is available now from the US iTunes and UK iTunes stores.

"'I Will Praise You' is the culmination of a powerful season of spiritual and personal renewal for Rebecca", explains Integrity Media. "'I Will Praise You' is a stunning re-introduction of Rebecca's signature approach to passionate lyrics and music dedicated to drawing listeners into God's presence."

Rebecca is promoting the new album with a number of high profile media appearances in the US this week. Starting in New York with a guest appearance on Fox New Channel's Hannity tonight at 9pm Eastern Time, Rebecca will also be a guest tomorrow (6th) on Fox & Friends (6am Eastern) onset with hosts Gretchen Carlson, Steve Doocy, and Brian Milmeade to talk about the inspiration behind the new music as well as sharing with viewers the news on her upcoming April wedding. While in New York Rebecca will also be guesting with Sirius-XM Radio and a morning co-hosting (5th) on Star 99.1. CBN's flagship '700 Club' will host Rebecca for a live appearance to reach national viewers from their Virginia Beach studios on Thursday, 14th Apil.

Get an LTTM discount when you order 'I Will Praise You' at

'I Will Praise You' Track Listing:
I Will Praise You
You Never Let Go
Shine Your Glory Down
You Still Amaze Me
In A Moment
The Kindness Of Our God
When The Stars Burn Down (Blessing And Honour)
Almighty God
You Hold Me Now
You Make Everything Beautiful

Other News

Molly Marrs Returns With Latin Inspired 'Vente Conmigo'
Apr 19

Molly Marrs Returns With Latin Inspired 'Vente Conmigo'

Christian singer-songwriter Molly Marrs returns with the Latin inspired pop anthem 'Vente Conmigo' after featuring on Spotify's New Music Friday Christian and Beats of Tomorrow playlists. "Vente Conmigo is a refined fun…

Terrance McCoy Returns With New Single 'Make Me'
Apr 18

Terrance McCoy Returns With New Single 'Make Me'

Terrance McCoy has released his brand new single, 'Make Me', the first new music since his debut album 'Transparency' was released in 2017. 'Make Me' sees Terrance McCoy in collaboration with super producer & co-writer Jeff…

 Back to Top