Big Daddy Weave To Release 'The Ultimate Collection'

Aug 18 2011

Popular worship band Big Daddy Weave will release a collection of their biggest radio hits and fan favourites on an album titled 'The Ultimate Collection', to be released on 20th September 2011. The fifteen-track album also includes their brand-new single 'Love Come To Life'.

The album features all of their most popular songs including 'Every Time I Breathe', 'Audience of One', 'In Christ', 'Fields of Grace', 'Without You', and 'What Life Would Be Like' (see complete track listing below). Known for their poignant messages and words of encouragement through song and lyric, the band chose each track because of its resonance and lasting impact on listeners.

The band is composed of Mike Weaver (lead singer), Jay Weaver, Jeremy Redmon, Jeff Jones and Joe Shirk. 'The Ultimate Collection' spans Big Daddy Weave's 10-year-career by including tracks from all five of their studio albums.

The band kick off their 'Love Come To Life' tour on 16th September in Holly Springs, North Carolina, traveling to 15 US cities before finishing in Jefferson, Wisconsin on 12th November. Presented by World Vision, Big Daddy Weave will be joined by Luminate and Kerrie Roberts.

'The Ultimate Collection' Track Listing:
1. In Christ
2. Audience of One
3. Just The Way I Am
4. Fields of Grace
5. What I Was Made For
6. Heart Cries Holy
7. Let It Rise
8. You're Worthy of My Praise
9. Every Time I Breathe
10. What Life Would Be Like
11. You Found Me
12. Set Me Free
13. Without You
14. Neighborhoods
15. Love Come To Life (New)

Other News

Three Canadian Sisters 3G Harmony Release 'In Your Arms'
Jun 24

Three Canadian Sisters 3G Harmony Release 'In Your Arms'

3G Harmony, a Canadian group of 3 sisters, Goreth, Gaëlle and Génika, have released their new single 'In Your Arms', along with a music video. The trio started to harmonize at a young age and their passion led them to dedicate…

Shelby Blondell Releases 'Mercy' Single
Jun 24

Shelby Blondell Releases 'Mercy' Single

Shelby Blondell, a European Indie Music chart topping, Songwriter, Singer and Inventor from Linthicum MD, has released a single titled 'Mercy'. Shelby's determination shows that even brain surgeries cannot get her down.…

 Back to Top