Kari Jobe Release iTunes EP 'The Acoustic Sessions'

Jul 17 2012

Worship leader Kari Jobe has released a special acoustic EP on iTunes called 'The Acoustic Sessions'. The EP includes acoustic versions of five of her most popular songs and also includes acoustic performance videos of 'Steady My Heart' and 'We Are'.

"Earlier this year worship leader Kari Jobe hit No. 1 and No. 10 on Billboard's national Christian/Gospel and all-genre Top 200 charts with her second album, Where I Find You", explains Sparrow Records.

"Kari first made fans with her version of 'Revelation Song' which has been viewed on YouTube over 3 million times. She later won two Dove Awards and is now receiving outstanding reviews for Where I Find You. Today you will find her newest release, The Acoustic Sessions, available on iTunes."

Kari Jobe continues to serve as a worship pastor at Gateway Church in Southlake, Texas. Her album 'Where I Find You', released in January, was produced by Ed Cash (Chris Tomlin, Chris August) and Matt Bronleewe (Natalie Imbruglia, Josh Wilson).

'The Acoustic Sessions' Track Listing:
1. We Are (acoustic)
2. Steady My Heart (acoustic)
3. Find You On My Knees (acoustic)
4. One Desire (acoustic)
5. Here (acoustic)

Other News

 Back to Top