Sara Groves Releases Double-Disc 'Collection'

Sep 19 2013

Talented singer/songwriter Sara Groves celebrates 15 years of making critically acclaimed music with the release this week of 'The Collection', featuring the best and brightest from her last 10 studio albums.

In addition to 23 songs from Sara's repertoire, the two-disc release includes four brand new songs, 'Strangely Ready', 'Blessed Be The Tie', 'Lay It Down' and 'Kindness of Strangers'.

Since her debut release, Sara Groves has become one of the most critically acclaimed artists in the Christian music industry, with three Dove Award nominations, being named CCM's Artist of the Year and receiving rave reviews and media highlights from Billboard Magazine, CCM Magazine and Christianity Today, among others.

This fall, Sara and friends Andrew Peterson and Bebo Norman will embark on the 'In The Round Tour'. The multi-city tour begins in September and runs through until November, sharing stories from each artist's latest releases.

'The Collection' Track Listing:
Disc 1:
1. Strangely Ready
2. Maybe There's A Loving God
3. The Word
4. You Are The Sun
5. Something Changed
6. Add To The Beauty
7. How Is It Between Us
8. Awakening
9. Fly
10. Painting Pictures Of Egypt
11. You Cannot Lose My Love
12. He's Always Been Faithful
13. Blessed Be The Ties That Bind
Disc 2:
1. Lay It Down
2. When The Saints
3. Eyes Wide Open
4. Come Thou Fount
5. Every Minute
6. Fireflies And Songs
7. Setting Up The Pins
8. Miracle
9. Roll To The Middle
10. I Saw What I Saw
11. All Right Here
12. Eyes On The Prize
13. Why It Matters
14. Kindess Of Strangers

Other News

Molly Marrs Returns With Latin Inspired 'Vente Conmigo'
Apr 19

Molly Marrs Returns With Latin Inspired 'Vente Conmigo'

Christian singer-songwriter Molly Marrs returns with the Latin inspired pop anthem 'Vente Conmigo' after featuring on Spotify's New Music Friday Christian and Beats of Tomorrow playlists. "Vente Conmigo is a refined fun…

Terrance McCoy Returns With New Single 'Make Me'
Apr 18

Terrance McCoy Returns With New Single 'Make Me'

Terrance McCoy has released his brand new single, 'Make Me', the first new music since his debut album 'Transparency' was released in 2017. 'Make Me' sees Terrance McCoy in collaboration with super producer & co-writer Jeff…

 Back to Top