Hillsong United To Release 'Zion Acoustic Sessions' iTunes Exclusive

Oct 25 2013

Hillsong United will release the iTunes exclusive 'Zion Acoustic Sessions' next week. The digital release features the 12 songs from the Australian worship band's latest studio album 'Zion', this time recorded live at a cafe in Sydney, Australia earlier this year.

'Zion Acoustic Sessions' also features live video from the recording of each song.

The original 'Zion' album was released in February, debuting at No. 1 on iTunes in eight countries and becoming their highest Billboard 200 debut at No. 5.

The band also toured the US this summer selling-out the amazing Red Rocks Amphitheater as well as performing for more than 15,000 at the famed Hollywood Bowl.

Their 'Welcome Zion' tour was listed in Pollstar's Top 20 tours this summer. They will return to the US in November for 11 more dates, already selling out shows in Boston and Miami.

Hillsong United recently played at the first ever Hillsong US Conferences in New York and Los Angeles.

'Zion Acoustic Sessions' Track Listing:
1. Relentless
2. Up In Arms
3. Scandal Of Grace
4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
5. Stay And Wait
6. Mercy Mercy
7. Love Is War
8. Nothing Like Your Love
9. Heartbeats
10. A Million Suns
11. Tapestry
12. King Of Heaven

Other News

Rhett Walker Releases Third Career Album 'Good To Me'
Mar 29

Rhett Walker Releases Third Career Album 'Good To Me'

Provident Label Group is proud to announce the release of Rhett Walker's latest album. Titled Good to Me, the ten-song project is now available and features the top 5 radio hit "Believer," Walker's most successful radio single of…

Colton Dixon To Release Self-Titled EP
Mar 29

Colton Dixon To Release Self-Titled EP

In light of the success of "Miracles," his first new single in over three years, Colton Dixon will release his self-titled EP with Atlantic Records/Hear It Loud later this spring/summer. Available for pre-order today along with…

 Back to Top