Bradford's LIFE Worship Announces 'Dance Again' Live Album

Apr 30 2014

LIFE Worship are releasing an album of live worship recorded at LIFE Church, Bradford, formerly known as Abundant Life. 'Dance Again', released on 26th May 2014, features original songs written by members of the church, plus a cover of 'One Thing Remains'.

"Our heart is to serve the church and we are committed to leading our congregations into a deeper connection with our amazing creator", says LIFE Worship.

"We hope that by taking the sound of what God is doing in our congregation and sharing it that many others will also be strengthened and encouraged.

We want to resource the local Church with heartfelt, honest and Life Giving worship songs and resources. Our new album, Dance Again, was recorded live at LIFE Church Bradford in November 2013 and captures the journey and passion of our journey with God over recent years."

LIFE Church is a thriving, multi-cultural family that meets in Bradford, Belfast and Leeds and is led by Pastors Charlotte and Steve Gambill.

'Dance Again' Track Listing:
1) Alive Inside
2) We Believe
3) One Thing Remains
4) Dance Again
5) Jesus' Blood
6) Found & Redeemed
7) His Kingdom Is Here
8) I Lift My Hands (Let Faith Arise)
9) The Promise Isn't Over
10) This Is My Surrender
11) Come All You Saints
12) Back Where I Belong
13) Emmanuel

Other News

River Valley Worship Releasing New Album 'ALTARS'
Mar 30

River Valley Worship Releasing New Album 'ALTARS'

BEC Recordings is excited to announce the May 8 release from River Valley Worship titled Altars. The album's first instant grat single, "Both Sides," just dropped last Friday and a live video also accompanies the song and is…

 Back to Top