Sidewalk Prophets Releasing New Album 'Something Different'

Jul 24 2015

Sidewalk Prophets are releasing their new album 'Something Different' on August 28th.

Ending a three-year wait for fans, this album will find Sidewalk Prophets doing what they have always done, doing Something Different.

Hard working and unique in their approach to an artist/fan relationship, the band has spent the previous album stretch spending all of their time on the road. Most recently, Sidewalk Prophets ushered 20,000 fans into their living room as a part of their Great Big Family Room Tour. It’s a fan/artist relationship that is mutually reciprocated with handwritten thank you notes, pizza parties and more - fans even bought the band’s latest tour bus!

In support of the album, and a topic that is of extreme importance to them, Sidewalk Prophets will encourage fans to participate in their #BeSomethingDifferent campaign this fall - inciting a movement to ignore the pressure to conform to pop culture norms in a world dominated by immediate gratification and self-centered desires.

The band wants to tell stories of how God is using people to do extraordinary things and will post videos of inspiring stories across their social media platforms.

'Something Different' Track Listing:
1. Prodigal
2. If You Only Knew
3. Something Different
4. Everything In Awe
5. To Live Is Christ
6. Sisters & Brothers
7. Impossible
8. Come To The Table
9. Ain't Nobody (till You're Loved)
10. I'd Rather Have You
11. Go For It
12. Soldier On
13. Homeless Heart
14. Closer (feat. Tamela Mann)
15. Prodigal (the Family Room Sessions)
16. Come To The Table (the Family Room Sessions)

Other News

KB Releases Blazing New Album 'His Glory Alone'
Sep 27

KB Releases Blazing New Album 'His Glory Alone'

Chart topping, award winning hip-hop artist KB today releases his fourth album His Glory Alone - a blazing personal statement on racial inequality, systemic subjugation, and faith in the time of hopelessness. His Glory Alone is…

 Back to Top