Soul Survivor Records New Live Album 'Love Takes Over'

Oct 23 2015

The best moments from Soul Survivor and Momentum 2015 are captured on the new live CD/DVD 'Love Takes Over', releasing on 13th November 2015 and featuring Tim Hughes, Rend Collective, Beth Croft and Tom Smith.

"All songs are recorded live on site in Shepton Mallet in August, 2015. Featuring hallmark worship leaders from across the globe including Beth Croft, Tim Hughes, Rend Collective and Tom Smith this album is an exciting chapter in the history of a movement over 20 years old, as relevant today as it was when it first began."

The album includes Rend Collective's 'Boldly I Approach (The Art Of Celebration)', Tim Hughes' 'Hope and Glory' and 'Pocketful of Faith', Beth Croft's 'Love Takes Over' and Tom Smith's 'Dynamite', 'Take My Heart' and 'This is Living', amongst others.

'Love Takes Over' Track Listing:
1. Love Takes Over
2. Dynamite
3. Take My Heart
4. Hope And Glory
5. Boldly I Approach (The Art Of Celebration)
6. The Way
7. This Is Living
8. Rule In My Heart
9. Pocketful Of Faith
10. Hold On
11. End Of Me

Other News

 Back to Top