Blog: LTTM Awards 2016 - No. 3: Marc James - Promise

Jan 25 2017

Voted in at Number 3 in the LTTM Awards 2016 is the album 'Promise' from Marc James.

Artist:Marc James
Released:01 Aug 2016

Worship leader Marc James has released his new album 'Promise'. The album features original songs written by Marc and includes co-writes with Brenton Brown. The latest release from Marc James is a thoughtful, diverse collection of psalms, hymns and spiritual songs. It combines strong lyrical...
Read More

Other Blogs

Free Song Download From Southville
Oct 03

Free Song Download From Southville

Recorded at the famous Real World Studios in Bath and Bluebell Cottage in Somerset, SOUTHVILLE’s 'Freedom's Tree' releases this week with Elim Sound Publishing. The Yeovil based worship collective’s first album features a…

Free Song Download From Planetshakers
Sep 13

Free Song Download From Planetshakers

Capturing the live praise and worship heard at Planetshakers' conference held this past April in its home-city of Melbourne, Australia and at gatherings attended by tens of thousands in Manila (Capital of the Philippines) and…

 Back to Top