Blog: LTTM Awards 2017 - No. 10: Terrance McCoy - Transparency

Jan 24 2018

Voted in at Number 10 in the LTTM Awards 2017 is 'Transparency' from Terrance McCoy.

Artist:Terrance McCoy
Released:29 Sep 2017

Track Listing:
1. Boxed
2. With Me Always
3. Burn
4. Put A Little Love In It
5. I Am Yours
6. Dwell
7. We Dance
8. So Close

Other Blogs

Introducing Teresa Peterson
Jun 25

Introducing Teresa Peterson

Teresa Peterson is a worship leader, speaker and singer/songwriter based out of Philadelphia, PA. Read on to find out more about this talented artist and her brand new new EP 'Faithful'. Track 1. Deeper'Deeper' is a fast…

Free Song Download & Devotional From Here Be Lions
Jun 15

Free Song Download & Devotional From Here Be Lions

Here Be Lions is a ministry collective focused on discipleship, music and community. The worship team, led by Dustin Smith ('God Who Moves The Mountains', 'Miracles'), aims to create music that welcomes the power and presence of…

 Back to Top