Portugal's The Fellow Man Release 'Wonderland - Part 1' EP

Mar 14 2018

The Fellow Man, a rock band formed by singer/songwriter Bruno Mira in Lisbon, Portugal, have released their new 4-track EP 'Wonderland - Part 1'.

In 2012, with the support of Creative Riffs, he released the EP Gorgeous Green, a folk record with an incredible pop edge. In a matter of months the single Sing With Me conquered its place in some of the country’s biggest radio station’s playlists.

Six months later, a new EP named Of All The People was released, going deeper in Bruno's folk roots. One of its songs, Own Way, was picked for "Novos Talentos FNAC 2013", one of the most important music compilations in Portugal.

In 2014, Light Traveler, the first album, was released by Rastilho Records, the main indie label in the country. Long Road, the second single extracted from this record, featuring Sam Alone and a lot of friends made on the road, had its video published by Antena 3, a national radio station. 2015 marked the release of two singles, Love Hurts and Hazy, a lot of music traveling and some deep changes in Bruno’s life.

Other News

 Back to Top