Blog: LTTM Awards 2018 - No. 8: Jonathan Cain - The Songs You Leave Behind

Jan 09 2019

Voted in at Number 8 in the LTTM Awards 2018 is the album 'The Songs You Leave Behind' from Jonathan Cain.

Title:The Songs You Leave Behind
Artist:Jonathan Cain
Released:08 Jun 2018

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame inductee and Journey member Jonathan Cain releases globally his third solo album in as many years, The Songs You Leave Behind (From the Book Don't Stop Believin'), today (June 8) from Identity Records with The Fuel Music distribution. This new digital album is available now...
Read More

Track Listing:
1. The Songs You Leave Behind
2. Full Circle
3. Between A Heartache And A Song
4. Better Man
5. Shine
6. Little River
7. My Old Man
8. Baptism Day
9. Back To The Innocence
10. Something Sacred
11. When The Spirit Comes
12. Waitin' On The Wind
13. The Day The Became Angels
14. Take These Ashes
15. Mixed Blessings
16. What Else Have I Missed
17. Waiting On The Angels
18. God Gave Me You
19. Crossing The Great Divide

Other Blogs

Music Review - Day By Day - Andrew Farstar
Jul 09

Music Review - Day By Day - Andrew Farstar

Paid AdvertWhat To Know About "Day By Day" From the first sound of the opening chords of the guitar and the way the piano blends together with the synthesizer, one can already get a sense of peace and calmness. As I listened…

Jesus Over Everything
Apr 25

Jesus Over Everything

Planetshakers youth pastor, songwriter, drummer and author Andy Harrison has written 'Jesus Over Everything', the companion book to Planetboom's first full-length album, also titled 'Jesus Over Everything.' You can read an…

Plankton Records Celebrates Forty Years
Mar 06

Plankton Records Celebrates Forty Years

Independent UK Christian record label Plankton Records have recently been celebrating an impressive 40 years of releasing music. As long term admirers of their work, we invited them to write a guest blog for LTTM to tell their…

 Back to Top