Sara Groves To Release 'Fireflies and Songs'

Nov 10 2009

Sara Groves will release her new album 'Fireflies and Songs' on 17th November. The follow up to 2007's 'Tell Me What You Know', Sara Groves's latest project finds her reteaming with noted producer Charlie Peacock at his Art House recording studio in Nashville to explore the universal issues of marriage, family, friendship and following Jesus in the midst of it all.

Describing the album, Integrity Music say: "Groves's voice contains a maturity that lends a haunting quality to her always-thoughtful lyrics that celebrate the simple, everyday treasures found along life's journey that most of us simply miss".

Fireflies and Songs:
1 Different Kinds of Happy
2 Love
3 Fireflies and Songs
4 Twice as Good
5 It's Me
6 This House
7 Setting Up the Pins
8 From this One Place
9 Like a Lake
10 Eyes Wide Open
11 Joy is in our Hearts

Other News

Three Canadian Sisters 3G Harmony Release 'In Your Arms'
Jun 24

Three Canadian Sisters 3G Harmony Release 'In Your Arms'

3G Harmony, a Canadian group of 3 sisters, Goreth, Gaëlle and Génika, have released their new single 'In Your Arms', along with a music video. The trio started to harmonize at a young age and their passion led them to dedicate…

Shelby Blondell Releases 'Mercy' Single
Jun 24

Shelby Blondell Releases 'Mercy' Single

Shelby Blondell, a European Indie Music chart topping, Songwriter, Singer and Inventor from Linthicum MD, has released a single titled 'Mercy'. Shelby's determination shows that even brain surgeries cannot get her down.…

 Back to Top