Blog: LTTM Awards 2019 - No. 5: Hillsong - Awake

Jan 14 2020

Voted in at Number 5 in the LTTM Awards 2019 is the album 'Awake' from Hillsong.

Released:11 Oct 2019

Grammy Award winning Hillsong Worship continues to spark worldwide revival with the release of 'Awake'. The new album builds on the group's 30 plus year history and legacy of serving the global Church and equipping believers everywhere with songs of Holy Spirit power that exalt and glorify the Name...
Read Review

Track Listing:
1. Dawn
2. Awake My Soul
3. Come Alive
4. See The Light
5. No One But You
6. King Of Kings
7. I Will Praise You
8. From Whom All Blessings Flow (doxology)
9. Every Breath
10. Bright As The Sun
11. Upper Room
12. He Shall Reign
13. See The Light
14. King Of Kings
15. No One But You

Other Blogs

Best Of British - Albums Out Now
May 12

Best Of British - Albums Out Now

From the Fab Four to Glam Rock, from the Spice Girls to Brit Pop, from Adele to Ed Sheeran, British music has always been a player in the world. In this blog I just wanted to show some of the best British albums out now that…

 Back to Top