My Epic To Release New Album 'Yet'

Jun 02 2010

Three piece band My Epic will release their new album 'Yet' on 6th July. Produced by Matt Goldman (Underoath, Anberlin, Copeland), the ten track album was recorded at Matt's Atlanta studio.

My Epic arrived on the music scene with a self-released EP titled 'This Is Rescue', followed later by a full-length label debut on Facedown Records titled 'I Am Undone'. Now back with their follow up album 'Yet', the band are giving away two additional free copies of the album with each one pre-ordered. "This way you can share the music, packaging and lyrics with your friends, family or anyone else you feel might be blessed by this album", said the band.

Starting today, 2nd June, the band are kicking off a full tour of the Eastern half of the US alongside So Long Forgotten and A Hope For Home. The tour is sponsored by World Vision and the bands will be aiming to raise money for the charity by encouraging fans to donate.

'Yet' Track Listing:
01. Author
02. Lower Still
03. Lashes
04. Rich
05. Patience and Silence
06. Sound and Fury
07. Pour
08. Ashes
09. Further Up / Further In
10. Perfector

Other News

A Journey of Faith, Music & Schizophrenia For Ed Chilungu
Aug 16

A Journey of Faith, Music & Schizophrenia For Ed Chilungu

Old Bear Records is releasing its first instrumental album, 'SoundTracks', on October 12th by artist Ed Chilungu. "This is a very special and unique release to us due to the nature of Ed’s backstory, and our personal belief in…

Aaron Boyd Releasing New Album 'Jericho'
Aug 16

Aaron Boyd Releasing New Album 'Jericho'

Worship leader & songwriter Aaron Boyd, best known for writing the song 'God Of This City' with his Northern Ireland band Bluetree, is releasing his new album 'Jericho' on August 24th 2018. The full length title track of the…

The Protest Building Buzz With 'Legacy'
Aug 15

The Protest Building Buzz With 'Legacy'

Legacy, the RockFest Records debut from The Protest, is receiving rave reviews from both mainstream and Christian media, while the project’s first single, “What Else You Got,” is a multi-format hit at mainstream rock and…

 Back to Top