Hip Hop Artist John Reuben To Release Best-Of Album

Aug 17 2010

Christian hip hop artist John Reuben will release 'The Best of John Reuben Zappin' on 14th September 2010. The 18 track best-of album, released on Gotee Records, includes the hit singles 'Jamboree' and 'No Be Nah', plus the track 'Nuisance' featuring a contribution from Relient K's Matt Thiessen.

Once described as a 'Christian version of Eminem', John Reuben quickly established himself as an original, witty, sarcastic musician, as well as Gotee Records' top-selling solo rap artist.

John's latest studio album, 'Sex, Drugs And Self-Control' was released in December 2009. He also recorded a version of DC Talk's 'Jesus Freak' for the 2006 tribute album 'Freaked!'.

'The Best of John Reuben Zappin' Track Listing:
1. Him Her He She
2. Do Not
3. Doin'
4. Make Money Money
5. Nuisance
6. Move
7. No Be Nah
8. Gather In
9. Hindsight
10. All I Have
11. Word Of Mouth
12. Town Folk
13. Divine Inspiration
14. Life Is Short
15. Out Of Control
16. Jamboree
17. Thank You
18. Good Evening

Other News

Him + Her Worship Find Hope 'Even In The Dark'
Aug 09

Him + Her Worship Find Hope 'Even In The Dark'

'Even In The Dark', the full-length debut from Minneapolis-based husband/wife folk-pop duo Him + Her Worship, is set to bow September 4. Grounded in the assurance of God’s steadfast love throughout life’s deepest valleys and…

 Back to Top