John Reuben To Release 'Sex, Drugs And Self-Control'

Dec 02 2009

American Christian hip hop artist and rapper John Reuben will release his sixth album 'Sex, Drugs And Self-Control' on 22nd December. The album is the follow up to his 2007 release 'Word of Mouth' which received strong reviews from the Christian media.

A number of singles from the album have already been released, including 'Town Folk', 'Jamboree' and 'Confident'. The album also includes the amusing track 'No Be Nah' which is a humorous statement about strong opinions being formed from fragments of truth, "Let your yes be yeah and your No Be Nah".

John will also be performing a number of tour dates in January to launch the album.

Track Listing:
1. Jamboree
2. Radio Makes You Lonely
3. Burn It Down
4. In The Air
5. Paranoid Schizophrenic Apocalyptic Whisper Kitten
6. Town Folk
7. Confident
8. Everett
9. No Be Nah
10. So Sexy For All The Right Reasons
11. Wooden Whistle Man
12. Joyful Noise

Other News

Powerful Pop Amplifies Joel Vaughn's 'Louder Than The Lies'
Jan 16

Powerful Pop Amplifies Joel Vaughn's 'Louder Than The Lies'

'Louder Than The Lies', the latest full-length release from acclaimed singer/songwriter and Christian radio hitmaker Joel Vaughn, will be available January 29 from DREAM Records. Chronicling his personal journey from self-doubt…

 Back to Top